Availability & Pricing

Session Pricing

Sunrise Session - £150

Meet at agreed location at between 4am and 5am and not only witness an amazing sunrise, you will also amazing images to cherish. You will receive five 8"x10" prints.

Sunset Session- £125

Meet at agreed location at between 7pm and 8pm and get images amazing skies in your photos. You will receive five 8"x10" prints

Morning Session - £50

Either a studio session or home visit that is available for portraits or pets. Session includes 30-45 minutes shoot, three 5x7 prints, plus the ability to purchase further prints.

Afternoon Session - £50

Either a studio session or home visit that is available for portraits or pets. Session includes 30-45 minutes shoot, three 5x7 prints, plus the ability to purchase further prints.

 

Available Booking in May, June and July

The first ten people to book a Morning or Afternoon Session for May, June or July will get a free 5"x7" photo album with five additional prints included.

Thu 3rd May - Morning Session / Afternoon Session

Fri 4th May - Morning Session / Afternoon Session

Tue 8th May - Morning Session / Afternoon Session

Wed 9th May - Morning Session / Afternoon Session

Thu 10th May - Morning Session / Afternoon Session

Tue 15th May - Morning Session / Afternoon Session 

Wed 16th May - Morning Session / Afternoon Session

Thu 17th May - Morning Session / Afternoon Session

Sat 9th June - Sunrise Session / Sunset Session

Sun 10th June - Sunrise Session / Sunset Session

Mon 11th June - Sunrise Session / Sunset Session

Tue 12th June - Morning Session / Afternoon Session / Sunset Session

Wed 13th June - Afternoon Session

Fri 15th June - Morning Session / Afternoon Session / Sunset Session

Sat 16th June - Afternoon Session / Sunset Session

Sun 17th June - Sunrise Session / Sunset Session

Mon 18th June - Sunrise Session / Sunset Session

Tue 19th June - Morning Session / Afternoon Session / Sunset Session

Fri 22nd June - Morning Session / Afternoon Session / Sunset Session

Sat 23rd June - Morning Session / Afternoon Session / Sunset Session

Sun 24th June - Sunrise Session / Sunset Session

Mon 25th June - Morning Session / Afternoon Session / Sunset Session

Tue 26th June - Morning Session / Afternoon Session / Sunset Session

Fri 29th June - Morning Session / Afternoon Session / Sunset Session

Sat 30th June - Morning Session / Afternoon Session / Sunset Session

 

Sun 1st July - Sunrise Session / Sunset Session

Tue 3rd July - Morning Session / Afternoon Session / Sunset Session

Wed 4th July - Sunrise Session / Sunset Session

Fri 6th July - Morning Session / Afternoon Session / Sunset Session

Sat 7th July -  Sunrise Session / Sunset Session

Sun 8th July - Sunrise Session / Sunset Session

Mon 9th July - Sunrise Session / Sunset Session

Tue 10th July - Morning Session / Afternoon Session / Sunset Session

Wed 11th July - Sunrise Session / Sunset Session

Fri 13th July - Morning Session / Afternoon Session / Sunset Session

Mon 16th July - Sunset Session

Tue 17th July - Morning Session / Afternoon Session / Sunset Session

Wed 18th July - Sunrise Session / Sunset Session

Fri 20th July - Morning Session / Afternoon Session / Sunset Session

Sat 21st July - Sunrise Session / Morning Session / Afternoon Session / Sunset Session

Sun 22nd July - Sunrise Session / Sunset Session

Mon 23rd July - Sunrise Session / Sunset Session

Tue 24th July - Morning Session / Afternoon Session / Sunset Session

Fri 27th July - Morning Session / Afternoon Session

Mon 30th July - Sunrise Session / Sunset Session

Tue 30th July - Morning Session / Afternoon Session / Sunset Session

 
Name *
Name
Sunrise / Morning / Afternoon / Sunset